Call Us Today! (516) 380-6232

Proudly serving Miller Place, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/21/2020 | Author: Phyllis S.

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Willie G.

Comments: It was a good one

Review Date: 07/29/2019 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Quickly done, pleasant, did a good and clean job.

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Robert N.

Comments: Bill responded quickly and was very helpful.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Louis L.

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: It was a pleasure working with Bill. He did everything I asked of him and more with a smile. I'm happy to recommend to my friends!

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: Irene D.

Comments: Bill was vey courtesy and polite. Was running late and called to tell me. Highly recommend.....

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Linda O.

Comments: 0

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Melanie M.

Comments: He was very Friendly, Knew what he was doing. Very experienced. Would recommend definitely.

Review Date: 10/04/2018 | Author: Ray R.

Comments: does a good job..

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Robert W.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Tom F.

Comments: Others will be satisfied.

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Marc-andre P.

Comments: Showed up when he said he would, did the job for the price we agreed upon beforehand (sending pics of the job was enough), very reasonable price.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Randy R.

Comments: Very personable..

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: Arnold F.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and meticulous work...

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Allison D.

Comments: I had two other "pros" come to my house to give me estimates and one over the phone. By FAR Bill Dick and Sons gave me the best price for the job/s. I put an 's' there, because once I saw what a great team father and son were, I asked them if they could do another install that I was going to do myself. The original job including changing out a water supply valve and installing a new bathroom fixture. I was planning on doing all the work myself as I have in the past, but due to a neck injury, I thought I'd hire out the job. I nearly gave up after the first quotes came in, resigned to doing the job myself after all ($275 just to install a faucet... really???!). But Bill gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone, so hired! They were on time to my house to the very minute- I've never had a contractor ever show up when they said they would. The installs were done over a week ago now and all is great. Father and son very personable and I feel good about hiring a small family outfit. They are my new plumbers!! Thank you HomeAdvisor :)

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Judith K.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Vincent C.

Comments: Bill did a good job and I would recommend him to others

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Janice F.

Comments: Work completed on time and to expectations

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Very good service. Very friendly.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: I received a quick response and the problem was solved. Bill went and bought the new faucet, saved me the trouble.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Kimberleigh R.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Keren C.

Comments: Bill went above and beyond more then I can say.... It is so nice to know there are still honest, fair hard working people in this world. We will absolutely be using his services again. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BILL AND HIS TEAM!!!

Review Date: 03/24/2018 | Author: Rosemary A.

Comments: Bill promptly responded to my inquiry and he continues to impress me. He took great care to protect my floor and countertop while working on the gas pipe in my kitchen. He solved the promblem, left my kitchen in perfect condition and his price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Bill and will definitely hire him again for any plumbing issues. .

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Simona D.

Comments: Bill was very responsive and came on time. The repair he did looked very professional.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: Bill is a great Plumber. Not a large company. He is personable and solves problems without a production. Thanks, Bill.

Review Date: 03/11/2018 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Prompt, professional service. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/03/2018 | Author: Zugen F.

Comments: good Service

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: very reasonable rates. Clean work. Arrives on time. Doesn't try to sell you.

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Suzanne A.

Comments: Quick, agreeable, did work requested.

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: P M.

Comments: Outstanding... a real professional

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Lloyd H.

Comments: I contacted Bill he responded immediately arranged come in on that same day repaired my leak. Came back the next day and completed the installation a new of shower and bath pipes and fixtures. Bill is a true professional, service & repair. I plan on having Bill come back to add a bathroom in my basement. Thanks, Bill

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Dolores V.

Comments: Reasonable and honest.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Bill came same day I made request and came back the following day to complete work. Found and fixed a leak behind the wall. Was fast and efficient. Also, reset my dishwasher which was pushed in to far. I would recommend Bill.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: Bill and Gary showed up on time, and completed the work promptly. They did a very good job at a reasonable price. I will use them in the future. I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Vincent B.

Comments: Reasonable and honest

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Marilyn P.

Comments: Repaired faucet for tub. Would use again. Thank you.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Monica W.

Comments: Bill completely saved me. Not only did he install a new water heater he completely repaired the shoddy work done by some previous plumbers. Bill was punctual, meticulous and reasonably priced. I will definitely be calling him for all future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 07/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was an emergency call for a busted pipe on the 4th of July weekend at 6pm. Bill was at the house in 30 minutes, spent 2 hours repairing the problem and was so reasonably priced I was shocked. He's a great plumber and a great guy. Extremely honest.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Douglas M.

Comments: on time, fast work, fair pricing, and excellent quality...i'll definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Mike ..

Comments: I hired them because they were a local company. They were able to give me an estimate over the phone and replaced 2 sinks and a toilet. They stuck to the original price given to me. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Dawn U.

Comments: I completely recommend them, he is a great plumber who knows what he is doing and reliable.

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Debby N.

Comments: He is a good worker, knows his business well. Had a large job at my home and did great